Krista Ritchie & Becca Ritchie image

Krista Ritchie & Becca Ritchie

Author Krista Ritchie & Becca Ritchie discount bookstore. Find Krista Ritchie & Becca Ritchie cheap books & discount books!

Who is Krista Ritchie & Becca Ritchie?



NYT & USA Today Bestselling Authors Krista & Becca Ritchie are identical twins—one a science nerd, the other a comic book geek—but with their shared passion for writing, they combined their mental powers as kids and have never stopped telling stories. They love superheroes, flawed characters, and soul mate love.

To stay up to date on new releases, bonus content, and more, sign up for Krista & Becca's Newsletter: www.kbritchie.com/newsletter.html

Quick note: We're not on Goodreads often, so we don't respond to messages here. But if you want to connect with Becca or me, you can reach out to us on our social medias or at our website: www.kbritchie.com

Fans of Krista & Becca's Books:
♥ Join Krista & Becca's Fizzle Force Facebook group.
♥ Inspiration for the Addicted series can be found on their Pinterest boards.
♥ Find playlists for all of their books on Spotify
♥ Check out all of their extras! Including: bonus scenes, character interviews, fun posts and more on their Extras pageSource: goodreads.com

Books: 31 published

Hometown: 

Fans count: 5845 readers


Krista Ritchie & Becca Ritchie Books


Addicted to You

$4.99

Addicted to You
4.5     1044
Kiss the Sky

$4.99

Kiss the Sky
4.5     212
Damaged Like Us

$3.99

Damaged Like Us
4.5     416
Ricochet

$4.99

Ricochet
4.5     193

   Users Online