Dustborn: A Dystopian Science Fiction Story

Dustborn: A Dystopian Science Fiction Story Summary

Book 3 of the SANDSTORM dystopian science fiction series. Full series available now!

Danger comes in many forms...

Tired, dirty, and sick, the Red Rock survivors eke out an existence on the Watchers' cliffs, hoping to avoid the monster. But life up high is almost as bad as life on the ground.Water is scarce, and no meal is guaranteed.

And deep inside the tunnels, a new threat is building, something that might consume them all...

Complete Series Reading Order:

Sandstorm (Book 1)

Windswept (Book 2)

Dustborn (Book 3)

War Torn (Book 4)

Or get the SANDSTORM Complete Series Box Set!

Be the first Reviewer for this book

   Users Online