I Won't Cry

I Won't Cry Summary

From Best Selling Author of "When Love Hurts" comes part 2 of the dramatic love story. Jessica has survived her abusive relationship with Chris, but now she's pregnant with his child. After being thrown out of his apartment and being left homeless, Jessica is determined to keep her independence from him. Even if it means being temporarily dependent on her two best friends Jaylen and his brother Malcolm. But Jessica has another problem. When Jessica's baby is born Chris refuses to claim he's the father and Jessica now has to prove that he is. But what happens when the paternity test come back and it's not what anyone expected? Is it possible that she could be wrong about true father of her child? Turn the pages and join Jessica as she tries to keep her life from falling into shambles all over again.

Book Reviews

smart homei

Love reading5 star

Love it couldn’t put it down55


An addiction!5 star

I didn’t think I’d get into this series passed book 1...now I can’t stop reading them!55


Typo3 star

Good book but it has a lot of typos!35


Love it5 star

Great read55


You will be addicted!!5 star

This is a great series I feel like I just couldn’t put my phone down!!!55


I love your writing5 star

I'm must say I love your writing Im not a big reader but I have read two of your books in two days because I just can't put my iPad down...55

Other Books by Shaquanda Dalton

When Love Hurts


When Love Hurts
4.5     927
We'll Make It Through


We'll Make It Through
4.5     156
No Matter What


No Matter What
4.5     267

   Users Online