The Mrs. Henry Wood Collection

The Mrs. Henry Wood Collection Summary

Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button.  All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

Mrs. Henry Wood was a prolific British author during the Victorian era.Wood's best known work is the classic novel East Lynne which has had many stage and film adaptations.This collection includes the following:

East Lynne
A Life’s Secret
Mrs. Halliburton’s Troubles
The Channings
The Shadow of Ashlydyat
Elster’s Folly
Verner’s Pride
Trevlyn Hold
The Story of Charles Strange
Mildred Arkell
It May Be True
SHORT STORIES: The Johnny Ludlow Stories (82 Short Stories)

Be the first Reviewer for this book

Other Books by Mrs Henry Wood

East Lynne


East Lynne
4     6
Trevlyn Hold


Trevlyn Hold

   Users Online