Mister Temptation

Mister Temptation Summary

Previously published as AMERICAN A*****E. Only the title has changed.

He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying a*****e. He's also her new boss.

From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks. 

Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.

Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years.  But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.

When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.

This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger.



Book Reviews

kitinwhisperer

Mister Temptation4 star

Good read Great imaging!45

Solfower1

Good read3 star

Pretty interesting read I just wish it was a little longer and not so straight forward but I loved the characters and how it shows there love for one another35

jlcatron

Mister Temptation5 star

A big thumbs up for this sexy and erotic romance! I loved Mia and Tenor’s story and couldn’t wait to find out if they would have their Happily ever after ending!55

sbsbrinson

Mister Temptation4 star

I enjoyed this sweet and sexy love story. At times it seemed to skip some parts and also could have used some minor editing, but overall a good read.45

rjbor

Mister Temptation5 star

Very good story. Read in an evening. TY55

DG Whit

Mister Temptation2 star

Unrealistic story line. Sorry but if I would have paid for this I would be upset. Still not happy because I wasted my time even though I could not finish it. Just not a good experience at all.25



Other Books by Tara Sue Me

The Submissive

$9.99

The Submissive
4.5     517
The Training

$9.99

The Training
4.5     201
The Dominant

$9.99

The Dominant
4.5     242
Big Swinging D

$3.99

Big Swinging D
3.5     308


   Users Online