Men of Honor Series

Men of Honor Series Summary

You will not break me for I am unbreakable. I will live with integrity, fight with honor and die for what's right.

Precious lives were saved when three brave Navy SEALs went against orders, embarking on a rescue mission of their own. A mission that will never be forgotten and changed the course of their lives forever. While they will never regret their decision, it came with heavy consequence.

Now they must fight to protect the women they love while also battling the new and existing demons that torture their souls, from death, corruption, destruction and war. These men are strong, honorable and will do everything they can to overcome the past that continues to haunt them.  

These are their stories.

For the first time, all four Men of Honor books are together in one specially wrapped bundle.

Fighting Temptation~ Jaxson and Julia's story. 

Sweet Temptation~ Sawyer and Grace's story. 

Resisting Temptation~ Cade and Faith's story. 

The Final Temptation~ Cooper and Kayla's novella.

Book Reviews


Worth it5 star

Deep passion and cute . Very smooth transition each character and i cant wait for their children book series !!!55


Amazing!!!5 star

I absolutely fell in love with the characters in this series. I can't pick a favorite because they are all so funny and unique. The storyline is amazing. I was sad to see it end and I will now be buying all your books from now on. Everyone read this series. You will laugh, cry and be on the edge of your seat. You will feel apart of the characters lives.55


WOW5 star

All I can say for each of these books is wow. The emotion, the love, that each book brings makes me feel like I am there or am in the position. Every book you read is about perfect skinny little sticks, but KC writes about real women. Women who are every day sized, not a supermodel. She writes about women who fight for what they want, and have real emotions, not ones that just get everything handed to them. These books are real, they are amazing, and I am beyond grateful for them and KC.55


I will read these over and over5 star

Love, love, love KC Lynn. Her books are emotional roller coasters that will have you laughing, crying and falling in love with each story. I love that the characters are intertwined in all the books! Too often there are romance novels that have steamy love scenes without any story. KC's books are a perfect balance of love scenes and very well developed stories. I have read them all, and will re-read these over and over.55


Couldn't Stop Reading5 star

I finished this series in 4 days....I loved the way everyone intertwined in each other's stories. I enjoyed laughing to some parts and was overwhelmed to cry at other parts. great writing, my new favorite author. keep up the great work!!! can't wait to read the next series!!!55


Amazing trilogy5 star

I read all 3 books in one week. Extremely well developed characters. Love that the characters are woven into each book; so many times the prior characters fade away. My favorite is book two.55


Best New Series5 star

All emotions are touched. Great writing, fully developed characters.55

Other Books by KC Lynn

Fighting Temptation


Fighting Temptation
4.5     2185
Sweet Temptation


Sweet Temptation
4.5     693
Resisting Temptation


Resisting Temptation
5     654

   Users Online