Dragon Tamer: The Complete Series

Dragon Tamer: The Complete Series Summary


Dragon slayer Julianna is determined to follow in her ancestors' footsteps and protect her village — until she meets her first dragon and discovers there may be more to the war than she suspected… A mesmerizing fantasy adventure!

The COMPLETE series includes:

Book 1: Slayer

Book 2: Warrior

Book 3: Protector

"WOW! A fantastic YA fantasy book! Dragons and slayer...teaming up...what more could you ask for. Love the world building and characters!" -★★★★★ JVBooks

"Swords and dragons, great characters and an interesting storyline. This is a really fun series!" - ★★★★★ Amazon Reviewer

Be the first Reviewer for this book

Other Books by J.A. Culican & J.A. Armitage

   Users Online