Infinite Devotion (Infinite Series, Book 2)

Infinite Devotion (Infinite Series, Book 2) Summary

Maya continues to delve into her past lives after death, and strives to complete the tentative journey required to reunite with her loved ones in heaven.

She must relive and explore her former incarnations as the scandalous and misunderstood Lucrezia Borgia in Renaissance Italy; a young stowaway on the doomed Spanish Armada fleet; and the rebellious Irish Robin Hood, Count Redmond O’Hanlon.

Her companions prove truer while her enemies grow stronger as her bygone adventures spin forth. This time she must experience the trials of loyalty and endure the hardships that only supreme devotion brings.

Special Note: Infinite Devotion is not a standalone; side effects of reading the series out-of-order include headache, confusion, and, though extremely rare, disinterest in continuing the series.

Book Reviews


Infinite Devotion, Book 25 star

I am enjoying these books so much. They are a great read.55

Tigers number 1

Enjoyable5 star

I really enjoyed these 2books , but now I want more.55

   Users Online