The Inspector Hanaud MEGAPACK®

The Inspector Hanaud MEGAPACK® Summary

Inspector Hanaud was the first modern detective of the 20th century, appearing first in 1910. He is believed to have been an influence on Agatha Christie's detective, Hercule Poirot. The series consists of 7 novels and stories:
At the Villa Rose
The affair at the Semiramis Hotel
The House of the Arrow
The Prisoner in the Opal
They Wouldn't Be Chessmen
The House in Lordship Lane
The Ginger King.

If you enjoy this ebook, don't forget to search your favorite ebook store for "Wildside Press Megapack" to see more of the 300+ volumes in this series, covering adventure, historical fiction, mysteries, westerns, ghost stories, science fiction -- and much, much more!

Be the first Reviewer for this book

   Users Online