Ever After

Ever After Summary

Witch-turned-daywalking-demon Rachel Morgan needs to save the demonic realm of the Ever After in the eleventh entry in the New York Times bestselling Hollows series from supernatural adventure master Kim Harrison.

When Rachel sets off a chain of events that could lead to the end of the world—demonic and human—she must use her gifts to save those closest to her while preventing an apocalypse.

Satisfying and sexy, a visit to the Hollows will take readers on a wild journey that will capture their imagination. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Stephenie Meyer won't be able to resist Kim Harrison's alternative universe—urban fantasy Cincinnati complete with vampires, witches, and other enchanting creatures—where spine-tingling adventures and fast-paced action are the norm.



Book Reviews

Rb383

Great book!5 star

Can't wait to read the next55

gilliebean80

always a winner with Kim5 star

Just loving this whole series. Charactors develop and the adventure continue. Love your work Kim55

fefe43

Awesome5 star

I couldn't put it down! I love the development of all the characters and can't wait to see what's in store for Rachel, al, and Trent! All I want to know is when is the next book coming?55

Sh520

Ever After5 star

I loved tis book! I can't wait till the next one!55

auburngeo

Wow5 star

This was the best one yet! I will read the whole series again.55

Delia100%

Best yet5 star

The best yet in the series.An amazing imagination and just enough romance to make it perfect. Hope there will be more to come.55

cookiemonster722

So great!!5 star

I can't wait to read the next one!!! Such a great series!!55

Willie0269

Everafter5 star

This is one of Kim's finest books. I personally can't wait for the next book to come out.55

Chingonisisimo

Shocking!5 star

I loved it but I was as shock with what happen to ceri as when Kisten... I still see a lot of future that I can't wait to read55

Designer3d

A wild ride5 star

I loved it .... Not a read before bed LOL55



Other Books by Kim Harrison

Dead Witch Walking

$4.99

Dead Witch Walking
4.5     605
A Perfect Blood

$6.99

A Perfect Blood
4.5     652
The Undead Pool

$7.99

The Undead Pool
4.5     426
Pale Demon

$7.99

Pale Demon
4.5     524


   Users Online