Wicked Bay: Part 1

Wicked Bay: Part 1 Summary

Rich bad boys, a town full of secrets, and a family who will do anything to protect the ones they love…

This box set includes the first four books in the highly-addictive Wicked Bay series from bestselling author, L A Cotton. Follow the Stone-Prince siblings as they navigate the ups and downs of high school, friendship, family, and first love.


Part One Includes:

Wicked Beginnings

Wicked Rules

Wicked Lies

Wicked Games

Be the first Reviewer for this book

Other Books by L. A. Cotton

   Users Online