Heaven Hill Box Set (1-4)

Heaven Hill Box Set (1-4) Summary

Get the first four books in the best-selling Heaven Hill Series in one box set. 

Book #1 – Meant To Be 

Single Mother Denise Cunningham meets her match when Heaven Hill VP Liam Walker convinces her to do a job for the club. Once she's in, she's not sure if she'll ever want to get out. 

Book #2 – Out of Darkness 

Fan favorite Tyler Blackfoot helps rape survivor an ex-reporter Meredith Rager find her way to womanhood again. 

Book #3 – Losing Control 

Strip club waitress Bianca Hawks needs a mechanic in a bad way – good thing Heaven Hill member Jagger Stone is more than willing to offer his services. 

Book #4 – Worth The Battle 

Military veteran and newly patched Heaven Hill member Layne O'Conner struggles with PTSD and the return to civilian life when his first love, movie starlet, Jessica Shea asks for his help in getting her out of the public eye. 


Book Reviews

Looking for a new job

Love it5 star

Love everything about each book.55

Really enjoyed this

Loved it!4 star

I really enjoyed reading these books! Be warned that the 2nd book can be triggering. The characters are fully developed and written so you feel that you know them. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!45

Other Books by Laramie Briscoe

Meant To Be


Meant To Be
4     275


4.5     1102
Ransom (LSERT #1)


Ransom (LSERT #1)
4.5     550

   Users Online