Prophecy Summary

Free First in series novel by YA Urban Fantasy Author Amanda Lynn Petrin.

“He’s been hunting my family for centuries. Now he’s after me.”

After prom night takes a dangerous turn, 18-year-old Lucy Owens discovers a family secret that throws her whole life into question. Can Embry and Gabriel — two mysterious young men with supernatural abilities — help Lucy escape her terrible fate?

Prophecy is book one in this complete trilogy by Amanda Lynn Petrin. If you like urban fantasy adventures with strong heroines and a touch of history, you’ll love this absorbing paranormal read.

Discover the Owens Chronicles for FREE!

Book Reviews

KitKat the bit bat

4.5 stars5 star

I wish I could put it at a 4.5, it’s a great book but it’s not the best.55


Waste of time1 star

I get it there is second book to read or even third but first one got to give me something so I would want to read. So many parts were shipped I couldn’t believe the author didn’t realize that. Won’t read second one because I don’t want to waste anymore of my time.15


Prophecy5 star

Wonderful book Great characters, I hope Sam is Gifted55


The Big Bad?2 star

Seriously- the premise behind the story could have made it a good book, but there was so much vagueness. A big bad enemy was chasing a girl, but no one seems to know why. And 2 mysterious guys keep popping up from the dead throughout the family time line and everyone is just ok with that? Disappointed25

Other Books by Amanda Lynn Petrin



4.5     25


4.5     47
Shards of Glass


Shards of Glass

   Users Online