Emergence

Emergence Summary

Together, they'll sever the crown - or maybe the head that wears it.

From USA Today bestselling author Lindsey R. Loucks and award-winning author Mysti Parker, get lost in an action-packed supernatural series that will leave you breathless and begging for more!

Wren has a dark obsession—to find her mother's murderers before they find her. Every new singing gig brings her closer to crossing their names from her list.

When a detective shows up with a new lead, she jumps at the chance with fangs bared.

But to get the information they need, they'll have to bust someone out of jail.

Sure. No problem. 

Ashe has just been framed for high crimes against the Southern Vampire Clan—but he's not exactly innocent either.

While waiting for his fate, a five-pointed star tattoo appears on his wrist, similar to the tattoo of a stunning platinum-haired vampire. The sudden attraction between them is undeniable. Better yet, she's just offered to free him. 

Sounds like a great deal. So what's the catch?

Turns out, as their enemies close in, the catch could very well be their lives.

**Complete series now available!**

For fans of the True Blood novels, The Black Dagger Brotherhood, and Dark Hunter. A paranormal fantasy whychoose series with nonstop action, suspense, and a snarky heroine with a classic car! Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, J.R. Ward, and Sherrilyn Kenyon!

Download today and join the revolution!

Book 2: Defiance
Book 3: Obsession
Book 4: Relentless
Book 5: Ascension



Be the first Reviewer for this book

Other Books by Lindsey Loucks & Mysti Parker

Winter's Edge

Free

Winter's Edge
   
Mad Flashes

Free

Mad Flashes
   


   Users Online