Stone Cold Magic

Stone Cold Magic Summary

Something is eating Ella's soul . . .

Demon patrol officer Ella Grey was pronounced dead after an accident on the job. Eighteen minutes later she woke up on a gurney bound for the morgue. But she didn’t return to the living alone. The soul of a reaper followed her back from the grave, and it’s not just along for the ride. The reaper gives her glimpses of the brother she feared was dead, but it's also trying to use her for its morbid work. The reaper could be her biggest ally in her battle for her brother, if it doesn't eat her soul first.

From reviewers:
"If you like demons, vampires and witches (to name a few) then you are going to love this book."

"I haven't been so engrossed in a book series in years!"

"I think if you like the early Anita Blake or The Hallows series, you will love this one!!!"
"Jam packed with amazing supernaturals!"
 
"I was hooked from the first few pages. Finished it in one day!"

"Great storyline and the characters are realistic, creative, andfascinating. Readers will love the unique flavours of this book. I can't wait to see more."

"This book is kickass and had me second guessing through the whole thing. I cannot wait for the next one!"

Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Seanan McGuire, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Jim Butcher!

Ella Grey Series (series is complete):
Stone Cold Magic
Dark Harvest Magic
Demon Born Magic
Blood Storm Magic



Book Reviews

Free to be

Kids book3 star

Good for teens35

claudiator2

Magical Ride4 star

I liked this book a lot but had some plot issues. Main characters is back at work 2 days and then Not going to work? A bit confusing. Over all good characters and fun interaction leaving me curious to see what happens next.45

ARite8828

Awesome5 star

Reminded me of the Rachel Morgan/Hollows series. Quick-paced and full of action. I can’t wait to read the rest!55

Scary Parri

Great!5 star

This book captured my attention so well that I finished it in less than 48 hours. Loved it! Re-sparked my interest in reading. I’d love to read the rest of the series :).55



Other Books by Jayne Faith

Edge of Magic

$3.99

Edge of Magic
4     227
The Selection

$2.99

The Selection
4     34
Rise of the Stone Court

$4.99

Rise of the Stone Court
4.5     47


   Users Online