Charles Dickens (16 books)

Charles Dickens (16 books) Summary

This fantastic Charles Dickens collection includes:

✓ 16 novels by Charles Dickens (listed below)
✓ Links to download the unabridged audiobooks of all 16 novels for FREE!
✓ An individual, active table of contents for each book so you can go to any chapter
✓ Clean formatting, giving you full control over fonts and font sizes
✓ Did I mention an unbeatable price?

Here is the list of the novels (and audiobooks) included:

Oliver Twist
A Christmas Carol
David Copperfield
A Tale of Two Cities
Great Expectations
The Pickwick Papers
Nicholas Nickleby
Hard Times
The Old Curiosity Shop
Barnaby Rudge
Martin Chuzzlewit
Dombey and Son
Bleak House
Little Dorrit
Our Mutual Friend
The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Be the first Reviewer for this book

Other Books by Charles Dickens

A Tale of Two Cities


A Tale of Two Cities
4     2373
Great Expectations


Great Expectations
4     4166
A Tale of Two Cities


A Tale of Two Cities
4.5     1774
Great Expectations


Great Expectations
4     731

   Users Online