Banshee Cry: A Steamy Paranormal Vampire Romance

Banshee Cry: A Steamy Paranormal Vampire Romance Summary

I'm a banshee without a voice. But I'll do anything to save those I love. Even climb into bed with my enemy.

Vampires killed my father. Destroyed my innocence. Now the monsters are back, craving my hybrid banshee-human blood. Their very presence threatens everyone and everything I care about.

I will not let them win. And if I need to team up with the sexy vamp on my doorstep to fight back, then that's what I'll do. Even if every cell in my body screams out to stake the monster right through his cold, undead heart. Even if his blood sings to mine—lights up my body—in ways I can't explain.

This time, I will do anything to be heard. With or without my banshee cry.

A hot and steamy paranormal romance featuring sexy fae and vampires, perfect for fans of Dannika Dark, Elizabeth Briggs and Jaymin Eve.

One-click Banshee Cry today and start the intriguing Blood Fae Chronicles series now!

~~~

Author's Note: This series is set in the same world as the Hellhound Protectors series. Read both, and enjoy!

Blood Fae Chronicles series:

Banshee Cry

Banshee Song

Banshee Power

Banshee Quest: Renna's Curse (A prequel & sequel in one)

Hellhound Protectors series:

Bewitched in Blood

Bewitched in Dreams

Bewitched in Darkness



Book Reviews

viro1963

Loved5 star

I enjoyed this read with all the well developed characters and a storyline that is well written and flows easily throughout the pages. I received a copy and am voluntarily leaving my honest review.55

Gloreebee

Banchee Cry #15 star

Banchee Cry by Jen Katemi is right up your alley. It’s well written, has well developed characters with chemistry, the drama and mystery of the supernatural realm to go along with it. Grab it quick! I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.55





   Users Online