A Book of Nonsense

A Book of Nonsense Summary

In 1846 Lear published A Book of Nonsense, a volume of limericks that went through three editions and helped popularize the form. This book contains 112 of these funny, imaginative verses that have been well loved by many generations of children (and adults).

Be the first Reviewer for this book

   Users Online