The Life Cycle of a Pumpkin

The Life Cycle of a Pumpkin Summary

This is a book that talks about the six different stages that occur during the life cycle of a pumpkin. The book tells what each stage is and includes pictures, videos, diagrams, galleries, and more. This book was made for a first grade classroom to assist in their learning about life cycles, especially the life cycles of pumpkins. The videos and pictures give the students a real life real to see what the development actually looks like.

Be the first Reviewer for this book

Other Books by Kelly McCurdy

   Users Online