The Spellbound Box Set: Stories of Fantasy, Magic & Romance

The Spellbound Box Set: Stories of Fantasy, Magic & Romance Summary

The Spellbound Box Set: 8 Fantasy stories including Vampires, Chameleons, Werewolves, Steam Punk, Magic, Romance, Blood Feuds, Alphas, Medieval Queens, Celtic Myths, Time Travel, and More!

8 thrilling stories in one volume
8 sexy heroes.
8 strong heroines.

These works of fiction are from some of today's most exciting authors.
A star-studded anthology of thrilling, action-packed and totally swoon-worthy first books by your favorite fantasy authors.

The Light Keepers by Mande Matthews 
Crush by Chrissy Peebles
Seventh Mark by W.J. May
Resounding Truth by Kate Thomas
The Girl Chameleon by Karin De Havin
Betrothal by Mande Matthews
Eternal Vows by Chrissy Peebles
Courage Runs Red by W.J. May

As a courtesy, the authors inform you there are some stories with cliffhangers. These are the first books or prequels to individual series.

Be the first Reviewer for this book

Other Books by Chrissy Peebles, Mande Matthews, W.J. May, Kate Thomas & Karin DeHavin

Eternal Vows


Eternal Vows
4     822


4     279
Five Shades of Fantasy


Five Shades of Fantasy
3.5     185

   Users Online