Sophie Washington: My BFF

Sophie Washington: My BFF Summary

A READERS' FAVORITE GOLD MEDAL BOOK AWARD WINNER
Fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, and Jada Jones love reading the entertaining, illustrated Sophie Washington book series.

"I think any child reading this book would gain the confidence to be themselves and not feel pressured to follow the crowd."- Readers' Favorite

Sophie and Chloe have been best friends since they met in kindergarten. They get along like chips and salsa and do everything together from playing tennis to cheering on the school cheer squad. Lately, Chloe’s been leaving Sophie out, and she doesn’t know why. Sophie does everything she can to make her best friend happy, but it’s not working. Then Chloe asks Sophie to fib to a teacher to help her out and she learns the true meaning of friendship.

This is the tenth book in the Sophie Washington book series that includes:
Sophie Washington: Queen of the Bee (Book 1)
Sophie Washington: The Snitch (Book 2)
Sophie Washington: Things You Didn't Know About Sophie (Book 3)
Sophie Washington: The Gamer (Book 4)
Sophie Washington: Hurricane (Book 5)
Sophie Washington: Mission Costa Rica (Book 6)
Sophie Washington: Secret Santa (Book 7)
Sophie Washington: Code One (Book 8)
Sophie Washington: Mismatch (Book 9)
Sophie Washington: My BFF (Book 10)
Kids Ages 8-12



Be the first Reviewer for this book



   Users Online