Call me Bitch - Vol. 1

Call me Bitch - Vol. 1 Summary

Jude Montgomery, the incorrigible billionaire dandy and Joséphine Merlin, the bad-tempered and foul-mouthed beauty, are entrusted with the care of little Birdie: a three-year-old princess whose loaded father, Emmett Rochester, is relaxing in Bermuda with his love. A nice set-up to get the best friend of the one together with the twin sister of the other? If only… Get the worst baby-sitters and the best enemies in the world together under one London roof, add a spoiled-rotten child, and let simmer for two weeks. The worst plan ever, or a recipe for a spicy, passionate affair with generous helpings of love, conflict, humor and desire? 

Emma Green will carry you away in her new series, Call me Bitch, where every rule and every role is reversed by the two heroes, Jude and Joe. You’ll also keep up with Emmett and Sidonie, the lord and the nanny from Call me Baby.
Call me Bitch by Emma Green: Volume 1 of 6
Spin-off of Call me BabyCan be read separately.

Emma Lucie Margaret Green was born in 1980 in Los Angeles. Being both French and American, she grew up between the two cultures and her novels include characters in passionate romances on both sides of the Atlantic. One Hundred Facets of Mr. Diamonds was her first book. First published electronically, it was such a success that it went on to be a bookstore bestseller. Her recent series The Billionaire's Desires appeared on bestseller lists for many weeks. After Call me Baby, Call me Bitch is her fourth series published by Addictive Publishing.
This is a complete, uncensored version: no scenes have been cut.

Be the first Reviewer for this book

   Users Online