Ryker Summary

More than a decade ago, I walked away from Hawthorne Nevada and the only boy I ever loved.

When Piper Owens returns home to care for her father and to try to pick up the pieces following her mother’s death, she needs that boy more than ever.

But Ryker Black isn’t a boy anymore and he’s not interested in reliving the past.

Now a patched member of the Knight’s Motorcycle Club, Ryker has a building threat from another club to worry about.

As Piper fights to rebuild her family's dream and to overcome her loss, can Ryker put aside past hurt in order to build a future?

This is the story of Piper and Ryker. The fourth installment in the Ride Series

Ryker can be read as a stand-alone but it's recommended that you read the other three books in the series first.

* Due to strong language and sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

Book Reviews

K.D. N.

Ryker and Piper5 star

On my second time around of reading this series and that is a sure sign it’s a great series!!55


Great series!!5 star

Loved all the books and fell in love with each guy and their love stories.55

Other Books by Megan O'Brien



4.5     527


4.5     446


4.5     400

   Users Online