Take Me

Take Me Summary

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete MeTake Me continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the enigmatic man at the center of J. Kenner’s upcoming novel, Wanted.

 
I’ve long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn’t until I met Damien Stark—who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch—that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life.
 
But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armor. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear.
 
Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future.

BONUS: This edition includes an excerpt from J. Kenner's Say My Name.
 
Take Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.
 
Praise for J. Kenner and The Stark Trilogy
 
“Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them.”RT Book Reviews
 
“J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination. . . . [Release Me] will suck you in from the very start.”—The Reading Cafe
 
“An erotic, sexy and exciting ride.”Fresh Fiction,on Claim Me
 
“[An] immensely satisfying series . . . The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality.”Heroes and Heartbreakers



Book Reviews

JMKtaylor

Favorite books5 star

Love J.Kenners books! Amazing and it’s every girls dream in these books🤗55

AddictRed

Officially over it, does not compare to 50SOG2 star

I am really disappointed that the cost of this chapter (because thats ultimately what it is) is almost half of the last book in this trilogy. By adding the first chapter of a book you are trying to promote to increase the page count is such deception. This is really a sad case of authors taking advantage of their audience and their quest to get closure on a story. This book (I hesitate to call it that) and i'm sure the next .5 versions that are quickly thrown together for more unearned monies should be free for customers that bought the first three books. These books do not compare to 50SG, as you are able to watch the authors writing skill slowly develop throughout the three books, but they will keep you slightly entertained. After experiencing each book add chapters from other books to increase the page count, I must admit I am no longer a fan and will not be purchasing anymore of this authors books.25

Millemeal

Another great one4 star

Never fails to disappoint and always a great read!!!!!45

MelissaNY666

Book 45 star

All I think of is the song "Marry Me" by Train55

Beautifuldoc

Great trilogy5 star

Great read! Could not put down my iPad. Love the romance and the twist and turn of the secrets. Keep writing.55

Joeygirl1980

So sad it's over.5 star

So sad this series is over. It's a great read. I loved this series. I hope we still see them in the new series coming out.55

MsTabby

Not really worth it3 star

I bought this out of curiosity even after I read the reviews. It's not worth the price for less than 200 pages. Believe me, you're not missing out on anything new if you don't read this. She finally told her mom off and they got married, that's it. Save your coins for a full book instead if this short story.35

Understorm

Stark Trilogy5 star

I love the Stark Trilogy. Great love story. I highly recommend this series. You will enjoy the adventures of Damien & Nikki.55



Other Books by J. Kenner

Release Me

$3.99

Release Me
4.5     1855
Claim Me

$5.99

Claim Me
4.5     1086
Complete Me

$9.99

Complete Me
4.5     854


   Users Online