Madman's Dance

Madman's Dance Summary

Book 3 of the Multi-award winning Time Rovers series

London, November 1888
History is melting down courtesy of a multi-century plot to bring the Transitive shape-shifters to power. Only Time Rover Jacynda Lassiter can set things back on course, but that will be difficult as she’s in a Victorian insane asylum with no memory of who she is.

Her two Victorian allies are facing equal difficulties: Dr. Alastair Montrose is caught between his duty to uncover the truth and powerful foes who wish it buried. Once lauded as a hero, Detective-Sergeant Jonathon Keats is on the run, framed for a woman's heinous murder. Keats' archenemy, Desmond Flaherty, can prove his innocence, but the Fenian isn't about to come forward, not with his daughter’s life on the line.

If the Transitives' plot is successful, they'll unleash the biggest conflagration since the Great Fire of 1666. London will be destroyed, and the future will change... forever. Then there will no sanctuary from the Madman's Dance.

"Oliver's brilliant third Time Rovers novel brings back all of the mayhem that fans have been waiting for." Romantic Times Book Reviews (4 1/2 star Top Pick)

Be the first Reviewer for this book

Other Books by Jana Oliver



4     111
Virtual Evil


Virtual Evil
4.5     10
Grave Matters


Grave Matters
4.5     6

   Users Online